Mirage Source

Free ORPG making software.
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 11:02 am

All times are UTC

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 265 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 11  Next
 Post subject: In Game Fun
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 9:51 am 
Community Leader

Google Talk: johansson_tk@hotmail.com
Hehe, look what I just added to my game :P

Post subject: Re: In Game Fun
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 11:07 am 
Knowledgeable

Blasphemy! Those are not X's!

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 11:19 am 
Community Leader

Google Talk: Darunada@gmail.com
Those are pluses! He must be a Witch! :D

Witch
Witch!
WITCH!

BURN HIM!

I am a professional software developer in Salt Lake City, UT.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 11:25 am 
Community Leader

Oh, didn't really think of making x's :P But I'll keep my plus symbols anyway ;)

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 12:05 pm 
Should make them pushable objects. :P

Would be more fun and wouldn't require them to use inventory space.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 1:37 pm 
Banned

This was done in a PW game long before. In fact, Rezeyu was the one who did this, and games such as chess and checkers.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 1:37 pm 
Community Leader

Nah, it works fine with the inventory. Pushable would just make it weird and time consuming.

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 2:32 pm 
Magnus, I'm all for PW and all, it gave me my start. But dude, every post you make does not need to be a reference to PW. :P

You could have just said Rez did this before on PW, but you had to add all the other crap.

:P

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 3:17 pm 
Banned

...Not all of my posts are referenced there, however if you have the nerve to say so I can arange it to be that way. ¬_¬

PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2007 3:32 pm 
Submit-Happy

Magnus wrote:
...Not all of my posts are referenced there, however if you have the nerve to say so I can arange it to be that way. ¬_¬

They really are...

Jacob:
the 4 people that know how are lazy
Robin: